About Zoneatlas

Interactive map solutions for professional use

Zoneatlas is a company developing user-friendly map-based services. Our solutions range from showcasing an area’s services, routes and points of interest, to showing and analyzing live location of objects on maps and allowing users to leave comments and discuss on maps.

We are currently in the phase of bringing our first product-based maps of our clients into the market. In the past, we have only been focusing on consultation-based projects and are now investing in our own product line.

Our core values are humanity, responsibility, courage and quality, and we try hard to base all of our activities on these values. We aim high and focus on the well-being of our employees (and clients also :))

Zoneatlas Teemu Joensuu henkilökuva

Teemu Joensuu
CEO, Founder
teemu.joensuu@zoneatlas.com
+358 50 373 9997

Zoneatlas Timo Joensuu henkilökuva

Timo Joensuu
Head of GIS and Cartography, Partner
timo.joensuu@zoneatlas.com
+358 50 356 1775

Zoneatlas Severi Vihavainen henkilökuva

Severi Vihavainen
UX Specialist
severi.vihavainen@zoneatlas.com
+358 50 472 2272

Zoneatlas Jussi-Tapani Hyvärinen henkilökuva

Jussi-Tapani Hyvärinen
Lead Developer, Partner
jussi-tapani.hyvarinen@zoneatlas.com

Zoneatlas Miiro Seppänen henkilökuva

Miiro Seppänen
Design Lead
miiro.seppanen@zoneatlas.com

Zoneatlas Ilkka Janatuinen henkilökuva

Ilkka Janatuinen
UX Designer
ilkka.janatuinen@zoneatlas.com

Zoneatlas Mikko Seppälä henkilökuva

Mikko Seppälä
Sales & Marketing
mikko.seppala@zoneatlas.com

Lassi Timoskainen
Full-stack Developer
lassi.timoskainen@zoneatlas.com

Susanna Salakari
Frontend Developer
susanna.salakari@zoneatlas.com

Samu Soisalo
Full-stack Developer
samu.soisalo@zoneatlas.com

Careers

Come work with us! We are always looking for new talent to join our passionate team of professionals. Currently we are looking for:

Nothing found.

Looking for something else?

Find the right solutions for the most common needs on our contact page.

Take me there »