About Zoneatlas

This is why we seek growth from interactive maps

Our company’s history has already been full of interesting chapters and diverse web development projects. The scale of our projects has steadily grown and we have been honing our skills on the fields of map-based products and geographical information systems.

Continue reading »

Zoneatlas Teemu Joensuu henkilökuva

Teemu Joensuu
CEO, Founder
teemu.joensuu@zoneatlas.com
+358 50 373 9997

Zoneatlas Timo Joensuu henkilökuva

Timo Joensuu
Head of GIS and Cartography
timo.joensuu@zoneatlas.com
+358 50 356 1775

Zoneatlas Severi Vihavainen henkilökuva

Severi Vihavainen
UX Specialist
severi.vihavainen@zoneatlas.com
+358 50 472 2272

Zoneatlas Jussi-Tapani Hyvärinen henkilökuva

Jussi-Tapani Hyvärinen
Full-stack Developer
jussi-tapani.hyvarinen@zoneatlas.com

Zoneatlas Tiina Hytönen henkilökuva

Tiina Hytönen
Full-stack Developer
tiina.hytonen@zoneatlas.com

Zoneatlas Miiro Seppänen henkilökuva

Miiro Seppänen
Design Lead
miiro.seppanen@zoneatlas.com

Zoneatlas Ilkka Janatuinen henkilökuva

Ilkka Janatuinen
UX Designer
ilkka.janatuinen@zoneatlas.com

Zoneatlas Heidi Happonen henkilökuva

Heidi Happonen
Full-stack Developer
heidi.happonen@zoneatlas.com

Zoneatlas Mikko Seppälä henkilökuva

Mikko Seppälä
Sales & Marketing
mikko.seppala@zoneatlas.com

Careers

Are you interested in working with interactive maps, software development or service design?

We are always looking for new talent.

Send us your application: careers@zoneatlas.com

Looking for something else?

Find the right solutions for the most common needs on our contact page.

Take me there »