About Zoneatlas

Heading towards global markets

Since the founding of our company in 2001, we have helped our clients digitalize their services. It is with great pride that we still serve many of the same companies, that have stayed with us since the beginning.

By continuously developing our products and focusing on our expertise in geo-information and interactive map solutions, we can now serve an even larger audience. Our helpful, agile and humane attitude remains in the core of everything that we do in the future as well.

We warmly welcome you to join us in this new journey.

Zoneatlas Teemu Joensuu henkilökuva

Teemu Joensuu
CEO, Founder
teemu.joensuu@zoneatlas.com
+358 50 373 9997

Zoneatlas Timo Joensuu henkilökuva

Timo Joensuu
Head of GIS and Cartography
timo.joensuu@zoneatlas.com
+358 50 356 1775

Zoneatlas Severi Vihavainen henkilökuva

Severi Vihavainen
UX Specialist
severi.vihavainen@zoneatlas.com
+358 50 472 2272

Zoneatlas Jussi-Tapani Hyvärinen henkilökuva

Jussi-Tapani Hyvärinen
Full-stack Developer
jussi-tapani.hyvarinen@zoneatlas.com

Zoneatlas Tiina Hytönen henkilökuva

Tiina Hytönen
Full-stack Developer
tiina.hytonen@zoneatlas.com

Zoneatlas Miiro Seppänen henkilökuva

Miiro Seppänen
Design Lead
miiro.seppanen@zoneatlas.com

Zoneatlas Ilkka Janatuinen henkilökuva

Ilkka Janatuinen
UX Designer
ilkka.janatuinen@zoneatlas.com

Zoneatlas Heidi Happonen henkilökuva

Heidi Happonen
Full-stack Developer
heidi.happonen@zoneatlas.com

Zoneatlas Mikko Seppälä henkilökuva

Mikko Seppälä
Sales & Marketing
mikko.seppala@zoneatlas.com

Careers

Are you interested in working with interactive maps, software development or service design?

We are always looking for new talent.

Send us your application: careers@zoneatlas.com

Looking for something else?

Find the right solutions for the most common needs on our contact page.

Take me there »